Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/sewingin/public_html/wp-content/themes/thesis_17/lib/html/header.php:30) in /home/sewingin/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
SEWING IN AMERICA http://sewinginamerica.com Sewing Education for America Fri, 11 May 2012 16:41:23 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1 How to Make a Super Hero Cape http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/08/17/how-to-make-a-super-hero-cape/ http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/08/17/how-to-make-a-super-hero-cape/#comments Wed, 17 Aug 2011 20:55:58 +0000 http://sewinginamerica.com/?p=453 http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/08/17/how-to-make-a-super-hero-cape/feed/ 0 NY Sewing School of the Week http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/08/17/ny-sewing-school-of-the-week/ http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/08/17/ny-sewing-school-of-the-week/#comments Wed, 17 Aug 2011 18:49:30 +0000 http://sewinginamerica.com/?p=438 http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/08/17/ny-sewing-school-of-the-week/feed/ 1 How To Make Roman Shades http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/08/05/how-to-make-roman-shades/ http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/08/05/how-to-make-roman-shades/#comments Fri, 05 Aug 2011 19:00:52 +0000 http://sewinginamerica.com/?p=434 http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/08/05/how-to-make-roman-shades/feed/ 0 How to Make No Sew Grommet Drapes http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/08/05/how-to-make-no-sew-grommet-drapes/ http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/08/05/how-to-make-no-sew-grommet-drapes/#comments Fri, 05 Aug 2011 18:43:56 +0000 http://sewinginamerica.com/?p=428 http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/08/05/how-to-make-no-sew-grommet-drapes/feed/ 0 Sew It Yourself Slipcovers http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/07/21/sew-it-yourself-slipcovers/ http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/07/21/sew-it-yourself-slipcovers/#comments Thu, 21 Jul 2011 14:41:45 +0000 http://sewinginamerica.com/?p=392 http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/07/21/sew-it-yourself-slipcovers/feed/ 2 How to Insert a Top Loading Bobbin http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/07/19/how-to-insert-a-top-loading-bobbin/ http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/07/19/how-to-insert-a-top-loading-bobbin/#comments Tue, 19 Jul 2011 15:41:47 +0000 http://sewinginamerica.com/?p=389 http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/07/19/how-to-insert-a-top-loading-bobbin/feed/ 0 Sewing Classes in Lees Summit, MO http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/03/07/sewing-classes-in-lees-summit-mo/ http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/03/07/sewing-classes-in-lees-summit-mo/#comments Mon, 07 Mar 2011 14:50:13 +0000 http://sewinginamerica.com/?p=379 http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/03/07/sewing-classes-in-lees-summit-mo/feed/ 1 Who is Sewing In America http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/02/07/who-is-sewing-in-america/ http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/02/07/who-is-sewing-in-america/#comments Mon, 07 Feb 2011 18:29:21 +0000 http://sewinginamerica.com/?p=262 http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/02/07/who-is-sewing-in-america/feed/ 0 Seamstress: Overview of This Sewing Profession http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/01/16/seamstress-overview-of-this-sewing-profession/ http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/01/16/seamstress-overview-of-this-sewing-profession/#comments Sun, 16 Jan 2011 19:37:12 +0000 http://sewinginamerica.com/?p=232 http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/01/16/seamstress-overview-of-this-sewing-profession/feed/ 0 History of Sewing Machines http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/01/08/history-of-sewing-machines/ http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/01/08/history-of-sewing-machines/#comments Sat, 08 Jan 2011 00:35:24 +0000 http://sewinginamerica.com/?p=186 http://sewinginamerica.com/2011/01/08/history-of-sewing-machines/feed/ 1